Manufacturer Correspondence: Is Perrier Gluten Free?

I emailed Perrier to ask about gluten content of their waters and flavored waters.  Note that this is their response to me personally.  Ingredients and procedures can change over time, check with manufacturers to get up to date information.

Response received 5/25/17…

We understand your concern of potential gluten in our Perrier® Sparkling Mineral Water, and we’ll be happy to clear up any concern.

Our products do not contain gluten. This includes the flavored products as well.

Have a great day!

Lori Blazosek
Consumer Satisfaction Ambassador

Connect with Us!  FacebookTwitter | Pinterest | Google+RSS Feed | Email NewsletterSubmit a Tip

Recent Great Deals [more]: